LocoTech | Mission, Values and Objectives

SECTION MENU

Mission:

By implementing quality maintenance of traction rolling stock throughout its lifecycle, we guarantee the safety of passengers, cargo and uninterrupted railway connection. Due to many years of experience, unique geography and sustainable development, we strive to be an exemplary model of a modern service company.

Our values:

Reliability
We strive to ensure that our company is associated with the concepts of reliable technology, reliable partner, reliable employe, reliable worker.
Development
We are always ready to move forward to achieve the goals and develop competitive advantages. We seek not only to successful operate the ongoing activities, but also to broaden the spectrum of services provided. We are able to change and become better. Staff is the one of the most important resources of our company, so we pay particular attention to the development of professional and managerial competencies of our employees.
Partnership
We are committed to building long-term and systemic relationships with customers, partners, colleagues and employees. For this reason we seek to fulfill our obligations under any circumstances, to build a constructive dialogue with all interested parties, so that our cooperation can be mutually beneficial and effective.
Respect
We recognize the value of each employee of the company, we respect their work, time, freedom and own opinion and expect the employees to respect the company as well. The main displays of respect are involvement in solving of corporate tasks, long-term honest work. Respect towards our partners and clients gives us the possibility to successfully collaborate, maintaining trust and openness.

Strategic goals of the company:

  • widening the circle of customers, increasing the portfolio of orders
  • development of a spectrum of services provided
  • development of technologies to improve reliability and security throughout the lifecycle of rolling stock operation
  • reinforcement of process connections with the manufacturers
  • increase of the own production of spare parts, components, assemblies, accessories

CONTACTS

2/5/4 bldg.3 Slavyanskaya square, Dom Metallurgov Business Centre,
Moscow, 109074,Russian Federation
+7 (499) 638 2298, +7 (800) 600 0669

ГК ЛокоТех | Миссия, ценности и цели

МЕНЮ РАЗДЕЛА
ЗАКУПКИ

Миссия:

Осуществляя качественное обслуживание тягового подвижного состава заказчиков на протяжении всего жизненного цикла, мы гарантируем безопасность пассажиров, сохранность грузов и бесперебойность железнодорожного сообщения. Благодаря многолетнему опыту, уникальной географии и непрерывному развитию мы стремимся стать образцом современной сервисной компании.

Наши ценности:

Надежность
Мы стремимся к тому, чтобы наша компания ассоциировалась с понятиями: «надежная техника», «надежный партнер», «надежный работодатель», «надежный работник».
Развитие
Мы всегда готовы двигаться вперед к достижению целей, развитию конкурентных преимуществ. Мы стремимся не только к успешной работе в рамках текущей деятельности, но и к расширению спектра оказываемых услуг. Мы умеем меняться и становиться лучше. Персонал – один из важнейших ресурсов нашей компании, поэтому мы уделяем особое внимание развитию профессиональных и управленческих компетенций наших работников.
Партнерство
Мы готовы к выстраиванию долгосрочных и системных взаимоотношений с заказчиками, партнёрами, коллегами, работниками и стремимся при любых обстоятельствах выполнять взятые на себя обязательства, выстраивать конструктивный диалог со всеми заинтересованными сторонами, так чтобы наше сотрудничество было взаимовыгодным и эффективным.
Уважение
Мы признаем ценность каждого работника компании, уважаем его труд, время, свободу и собственное мнение и рассчитываем на уважение работников к компании. Главные проявления уважения - вовлеченность в решение корпоративных задач, многолетний добросовестный труд. А уважение по отношению к нашим партнерам и заказчикам дает нам возможность успешно сотрудничать, сохраняя доверие и открытость.

Стратегические цели компании:

  • расширение круга заказчиков, увеличение портфеля заказов
  • расширение спектра оказываемых услуг
  • развитие технологий для повышения уровня надежности и безопасности на всем жизненном цикле эксплуатации подвижного состава
  • укрепление технологических связей с заводами-изготовителями
  • повышение объема собственного производства запасных частей, узлов, агрегатов, комплектующих

КОНТАКТЫ

109074, г. Москва, Славянская площадь, 2/5/4, стр. 3
Бизнес-центр "Дом Металлургов"
+7 (499) 638 2298